In our blog we will try and give updates on the law and cases throughout New Hampshire, as well as interesting events that occur throughout the country.
If you arrested for DWI in the State of New Hampshire and were involved in an accident that caused serious bodily injury the state can bring a felony DWI charge against you. You will be facing a minimum of 14 days in jail and up to 7 years in prison. This is a serious offense and can greatly effect the rest of your life. Not only will you be behind bars, but you will have to pay thousands in fines and administrative penalties. You will also be a felon which will significantly reduce your ability to find employment.
If you are facing felony DWI, you need representation to defend your rights.